Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Marco Abreu
Director of Operations

mabreu@salembgc.org
(603) 898-7709 x13
Beth Keane 
Bookkeeper/HR Director 
(603) 898-7709 x15
Larissa O'Rourke
Membership Coordinator

lorourke@salembgc.org
(603) 898-7709 x22
Denise Dolloff
Director of Development 

ddolloff@salembgc.org
(603) 898-7709 x16
Jeff DiSalvo
Athletic Director

(603) 898-7709 x11
Maisha Ragwar
Swim Coordinator

mragwar@salembgc.org
(603) 898-7709 x18
David Razo
Teen Center Director

(603) 898-7709 x20
Cynthia McKeon
Preschool Coordinator

cmckeon@salembgc.org
(603) 898-7709 x33
Rose Halloran 
Fine Arts Director

rhalloran@salembgc.org
(603) 898-7709 x17
Malcolm Novello
Program Coordinator

mnovello@salembgc.org
(603) 898-7709 x14
Austin Hamel
Soule Afterschool Site Coordinator

ahamel@salembgc.org
General Questions:
info@salembgc.org

Rental Inquiries:

Teen Center:
Share by: