Board Members

Board Members

Erin Daley
Chief Volunteer Officer / Board Member

Haverhill Bank
Contact Erin Daley
Jim Desjardins
First Vice President / Board Member

Daisy Cleaners
Contact Jim Desjardins
Chris Nicoli
Second Vice President / Board Member

Canobie Lake Park
Contact Chris Nicoli
Frank Storniolo
Treasurer / Board Member

Litman Gerson Associates, LLP
Contact Frank Storniolo
Kim Santo
Secretary / Board Member

Santo Insurance
Contact Kim Santo
Joanne Flynn
Chief Volunteer Officer Emeritus

Windham Country Club
Contact Joanne Flynn
Mary Reese
Board Member

Independent Consultant
Contact Mary Reese
Ryan Horgan
Board Member

Rockingham Toyota
Contact Ryan Horgan
Daniel J. Norris, Esq.
Board Member

McLane, Graf, Raulerson, and Middleton
Contact Daniel J. Norris, Esq
Tim Roberts
Board Member

Contact Tim Roberts
Kate Hennigar
Board Member

Elliot Health Systems
Contact Kate Hennigar
Steve Kurek
Board Member

Friedr. Dick Corp
Contact Steve Kurek
Robert Carrier
Board Member

Carrier Family Funeral Home
Contact Robert Carrier
Glenn Strauss
Board Member

Salem Co-operative Bank
Contact Glenn Strauss
Anthony DeLuca , Esq.
Board Member

Bank of New England
Contact Anthony DeLuca, Esq
Eric Leuteritz
Board Member

Pentucket Bank
Contact Eric Leuteritz
Melanie Norcross
Board Member

Keller Williams Realty
Contact Melanie Norcross
Share by: